Download ‘MTN Joyous Celebration 22: All for You #ExtremeCinemaExperience’ official trailer Mp3

‘MTN Joyous Celebration 22: All for You #ExtremeCinemaExperience’ official trailer

Duration: 02:02

Size: 2.79 MB

Published: 16 April 2018

Listen: 19,472

Likes: 61

Released Friday 27th April, 2018:

For the first time ever, in both the South African music and cinema scenes, MTN Joyous Celebration will grace the big screen with their experience. Highlighting 14 tracks from the ‘Joyous 22’ album, re-edited and mastered for the cinema release, this high-quality movie vividly captures their majestic voices and signatures moves that have become synonymous with the ensemble – leaving the audience feeling as if they are live in concert. Joyous 22 is performed and staged by a powerful 32-strong talented choir on vocals with a highly-spirited 12-piece band whose presentation incorporates revamped traditional and contemporary spiritual hymns as well as original compositions that have won the ensemble thousands of fans across the globe.

This #ExtremeCinemaExperience gives thanks and praise to the almighty for “all he has done,” whilst celebrating and paying homage to group followers for their unfailing support. This groundbreaking initiative brings the ensemble closer to fans, as ‘Joyous’ continues to bring their music to people of all ages, races and creeds, and touch many lives through this music ministry. The film, specifically packaged for cinema, features 46 camera angles and crystal clear 7.1 surround sound, is designed to sweep audiences off their feet

Cast: Andiswa Mbantsa Lynnzay Baatjies Londiwe Nxumalo Thandazile Sibisi Samkelisiwe Mkhize Nozipho Phiri Phumzile Luthuli Snenhlanhla Mncwabe Xolile Mncwango Pamela Jejane Nobuhle Zulu Puleng March Esethu Mngxuma Nomzamo Dlamini Vuyelwa Oke Londiwe Cele Siyakha Tshayela Thobeka Mahlangu Kholiwe Ganca Mbalenhle Mokudubete Busisiwe Shezi Zamile Mfekayi Thandeka Hlatshwayo Mnqobi Nxumalo Sylvester Funani Bongi Mthombeni Nhlanhla Zofo Given Mabena Nwabisa Meth Eric Moyo Andile Thabethe Khaya Sibanyoni Sibusiso Mthembu Gospel Silinda Sefako Mamabolo Sphiwe Ngcobo Junior Petja Khola Phalatse Msizi Mashiane Frank T Mavhimira Thato TR Rapapane Kutloano Mokoena Tebogo Tau Neo Mogotsi Kgosana More Kagiso Ramela Thato Ralehlolo Nokwethemba Mchunu Tshepo Nkadimeng Thapelo (TIPS) Seemise
Directed by: Di Rosen, Johan van der Colff
Produced by:
Music: Joyous Celebration

Running time: 110 minutes
Age restriction: A
Language: Zulu, English