Download Felo Le Tee - Paradise 2021 Album (Full Album) Mp3

Felo Le Tee - Paradise 2021 Album (Full Album)

Duration: 59:16

Size: 81.39 MB

Published: 14 Maret 2021

Listen: 20,906

Likes: 212

Felo Le Tee takes this new album titled Paradise upon himself and delivers it with skills.

Amapiano keeps getting its movement positively as artists keep debuting new tracks to it.

Felo Le Tee last made an appearance with DBN Gogo on a combo EP titled Shuck And Jaive.

He also featured on DBN Gogo and Dinho’s track titled French Kiss.

Opening the album, he opened it Daliwonga, Sir Trill, and Myztro on a track titled Skoloto before involving Kabza De SMall, DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza, and Mpura on the track titled Duduzane.

Delivering the album with perfection, he delivers it to the world.

ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Paradise

1. Felo Le Tee – Skoloto ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Myztro

2. Felo Le Tee – Duduzane ft. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura

3. Felo Le Tee – Nje Nje ft. Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

4. Felo Le Tee – Ngwana Mani ft. Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca

5. Felo Le Tee – Abafana ft. Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove

6. Felo Le Tee – Chomi ft. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith

7. Felo Le Tee – Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller

8. Felo Le Tee – Phori ft. DJ Maphorisa